SIGNAL ANALYSIS FOR LARGE SCALE APPLICATIONS


Faculty

Dr. Angshul Majumdar
Associate Professor
Email: angshul@iiitd.ac.in

PhD Scholars

Shalini Sharma
PhD Scholar
Email: shalinis@iiitd.ac.in
Pooja Gupta
PhD Scholar
Email: poojag@iiitd.ac.in
Priyadarshini Rai
PhD Scholar
Email: priyadarshinir@iiitd.ac.in
Anurag Goel
PhD Scholar (Sponsored)
Email: anuragg@iiitd.ac.in
Kriti Kumar
PhD Scholar (Sponsored)
Email: kritik@iiitd.ac.in

Alumni

Dr. Anupriya Gogna
PhD (2013-2017)
Dr. Vanika Singhal
PhD (2016-2019)
Dr. Megha Gupta
PhD (2013-2019)
Dr. Jyoti Maggu
PhD (2016-2019)
Dr. Aanchal Mongia
PhD (2017-2020)
Dr. Shikha Singh
PhD (2016-2022)

Ankita Shukla
M.Tech. (2012-2014)
Anuj Rajani
M.Tech. (2012-2014)
Shisagnee Banerjee
M.Tech. (2014-2016)
Janki Mehta
M.Tech. (2014-2016)
Snigdha Tariyal
M.Tech. (2014-2016)
Prerna Khurana
M.Tech. (2014-2016)
Protim Bhattacharjee
M.Tech. (2014-2016)
Kavya Gupta
M.Tech. (2014-2016)
Divya Sitani
M.Tech. (2015-2017)