Dr. Angshul Majumdar
Assistant Professor, IIITD
Email: angshul@iiitd.ac.in
Aanchal Mongia
PhD Student
Email : aanchalm@iiitd.ac.in
Jyoti Maggu
PhD Student
Email : jyotim@iiitd.ac.in
Megha Gupta
PhD Student
Email : meghag@iiitd.ac.in
Shikha Singh
PhD Student
Email : shikhas@iiitd.ac.in
Vanika Singhal
PhD Student
Email: vanikas@iiitd.ac.in

Alumni


Anupriya Gogna
PhD Student
Email : anupriyag@iiitd.ac.in
Hemant Kumar Aggarwal
PhD (2012-2016)
Email: hemanta@iiitd.ac.in
Janki Mehta
Masters Student
Graduated (2016)
Email : mehta1485@iiitd.ac.in
Kavya Gupta
Masters Student
Graduated (2016)
Email : kavya1482@iiitd.ac.in
Shisagnee Banerjee
Masters Student
Graduated (2016)
Email : shisagnee1423@iiitd.ac.in
Snigdha Tariyal
Masters Student
Graduated (2016)
Email : snigdha1491@iiitd.ac.in
Protim Bhattacharjee
Masters Student
Graduated (2016)
Email : protim1488@iiitd.ac.in
Prerna Khurana
Masters Student
Graduated (2016)
Email : prerna1487@iiitd.ac.in
Ankita Shukla
Masters Student
Graduated (May 2014)
Email : ankita1292@iiitd.ac.in
Anuj Rajani
Masters Student
Graduated (July 2014)
Joined Oracle India
Email : anuj1235@iiitd.ac.in